top of page


Helen Marshall_headshot_official.jpg
Professor Helen Marshall AM (Co-Chair, Conference Advisory Committee) 

Professor in Vaccinology and Clinical Research Director, The University of Adelaide and Women’s and Children’s Health Network 

Jodie McVernon_headshot 2_official.jpg
Professor Jodie McVernon (Co-Chair, Conference Advisory Committee) 

National Director of Doherty Epidemiology, The Peter Doherty Institute for Infection and Immunity

Amy_jennison final.jfif
Dr Amy Jennison

Chief Scientist

Public Health Microbiology at Queensland Health

Anthea Katelaris profile photo 2.jpg
Dr Anthea Katelaris

Public Health Physician 

South Eastern Sydney Public Health Unit

Ms Heather D'Antoine 

Distinguished Honorary Fellow
Menzies School of Health Research

holly seale.JPG
Associate Professor Holly Seale

Researcher School of Population Health

University of New South Wales

JKaufman headshot mcri.jpg
Dr Jessica Kaufman

Research Fellow

Vaccine Uptake Group, Murdoch Children’s Research Institute

Karen Bellamy_headshot.jpg
Ms Karen Bellamy

Immunisation Nurse Practitioner 

Monash Health, Victoria

Katie Flanagan_headshot_2022ii.png
Professor Katie Flanagan

Head of Infectious Diseases at Launceston General Hospital

Affiliated to University of Tasmania and RMIT

Katrina Clark bio_0.jpg
Ms Katrina Clark

National Indigenous Immunisation Coordinator

National Centre for Immunisation Research and Surveillance

20181207_WP_FPL_12430_Meru Sheel_(2).jpg
Associate Professor Meru Sheel

Global Health Researcher and Epidemiologist, Sydney School of Public Health, University of Sydney

Dr Mihaela Ivan_official.jpg
Dr Mihaela Ivan

Senior Medical Advisor, Public Health Division
Department of Health Victoria

n Wood.jfif
Associate Professor Nicholas Wood

Senior Lecturer
Paediatrics & Child Health, Children's Hospital, Westmead

Paul Armstrong.CDIC bio.Oct2020.jpg
Dr Paul Armstrong

Director, Communicable Disease Control Directorate

WA Department of Health

180403 Peter Richmond.jpg
Associate Professor Peter Richmond

Head of Paediatrics, The University of Western Australia, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
Head of the Vaccine Trials Group, Telethon Kids Institute 

Stephen Lamber_IMG_7068_official.jpg
Associate Professor Stephen Lambert

Public Health Physician

Communicable Diseases Branch, Prevention Division, Department of Health, Queensland Government, and the National Centre for Immunisation Surveillance and Research,
New South Wales

Terry Slevin - photo.jpg
Adjunct Professor Terry Slevin

Chief Executive Officer

Public Health Association of Australia 

Image: Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Elizabeth Quay, Perth, Western Australia ©

bottom of page